معلومات عنا

من نحن

للرعايه الصحيه المنزليه قد تأسس عام 2011 , وقد تم توفير استثنائية الرعاية الصحية المنزلية والخدمات الطبية لعملائنا وأسرهم في جميع أنحاء إمارة أبوظبي على مدى 5 سنوات، نحن منشأة مملوكة محليا وتدار.الإيواء الرئيسي في المدينة الخضراء في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، العين. نحن متخصصون ومكرسون لتقديم الجوده , خدمات موثوق بها وبأسعار الرعاية الصحية المنزلية فعالة تتلاءم مع احتياجات مرضانا / العميل.

WECARE — — — – للرعايه الصحيه المنزليه له برنامج منظم للرعاية المقدمة من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية المهرة والرأفة . مكتبنا مفتوح ستة أيام في الأسبوع، ومنسقي التوظيف لدينا متوفرين لك علي مدار 24 ساعه في اليوم, 365 يوم في السنه . لدينا مرونة في توفير الرعاية, المتابعه والاتصال هو ما يجعل المركز الصحي الرئيسيه خيار لاحتياجات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية الخاصة بك.

WE- CARE ,HAADالمنشئه توظف درجة عالية من الكفاءة المرخص لها الطبيب العام الممرضات والعلاج الطبيعي المسجل لتقديم خدمات الرعاية المنزلية والطبية لمرضانا / العملاء. المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية لدينا هم معتمدين من قبل جمعية القلب الامريكيه — — – BLS مع تدريب متواصل وشهادات على مكافحة العدوى الي تاريخنا هذا ، النار والسلامة والفصد. توفر المنشأه النقل المجاني لجميع المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية من والى مرافق الرعاية للمرضى.

About us

WHO WE ARE

WeCare Home Health Center was founded on March 2011 and has been providing exceptional home health care and medical services to our clients and their families throughout the Emirate of Abu Dhabi for over 5 years. We are a locally owned and managed facility, head quartered in the Green City of UAE, Al Ain. We are specialized and dedicated to providing quality, reliable and cost effective home health care services tailored to our patients/client’s needs.

 WeCare Home Health Center has a formal, regulated program of care delivered by a variety of skilled and compassionate health care professionals. Our office is open six days a week and our staffing coordinators are available to you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Our flexibility in providing care, follow-up and communication is what makes WeCare Home Health Center the choice for your home healthcare needs.

The Facility employs highly competent HAAD licensed General Physician, Registered Nurses and Physiotherapists to deliver home care and medical services to our patients/clients. Our healthcare professionals are BLS certified by American Heart Association, with up to date trainings and certifications on Infection Control, Fire and Safety and Phlebotomy. The facility provides free transportation to all its healthcare professionals to and from the patient care setting.